What are the 7 Stages of Yang?

From the time that someone first hears of Andrew Yang, to the time that they become a Yang supporter, we commonly see a logical progression of steps. The 7 Stages of Yang is a play on the longer-known 7 Stages of Grief. Both have a happy ending.

The 7 Stages of Yang

Here is a worked example of someone going through the 7 stages:

Worked example of the 7 Stages of Yang

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.